Scavenging cobwebs

This is not an official entry. Or maybe it is. I just think I needed to write something in this blog, since it is already turning into a moribund quad. I still can’t get myself together, so I’ll probably end this if I can’t anymore summon thoughts.

1. The first quarter of the year is a real bummer for me.

2. One more week and then school will finally be over.

3. I still have three accounting subjects left. SUCCCKKSS!

4. This summer, I’m planning to bust up my life, then fix it after and do some modifications.

5. I’ll try to be a coffee bean. Please read the entry before this.

6. I’m thinking of turning this blog into a video blog.

About Kenneth Theodore

I translate ethnic slurs. View all posts by Kenneth Theodore

2 responses to “Scavenging cobwebs

Leave a Reply

