Why she hates cutting her fingernails

Nail Bitch: “I really hate cutting my fingernails. It’s difficult to shift the button thingy on the top side of my iPod.”

Ken: “I know! Well, it would be easy if you have two incredibly large front teeth.”

Nail Bitch: “Right! Haha!” *throws her iPod* “Crap! I’m fucking pissed off!”

Ken: *whispers to myself* “Good thing I never cut mine. I just let them come off when they’re ready.”

About Kenneth Theodore

I translate ethnic slurs. View all posts by Kenneth Theodore

5 responses to “Why she hates cutting her fingernails

Leave a Reply

